Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Desert

5 rating

My stylist was educated, helpful, and showed me how to get the long term results I required with patience and care.

5 rating

They were very friendly and always meeting my needs and more.

5 rating

Your stylist was wonderful. Great experience

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

5
Charles L. | March 11, 2020 Google

"My stylist was educated, helpful, and showed me how to get the long term results I required with pat"

5
Jaime | March 6, 2020 Google

"They were very friendly and always meeting my needs and more."

5
mark c. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Your stylist was wonderful. Great experience"

5
Karissa P. | February 17, 2020 Google

"My 1 year old has rarely sat still to get a good haircut. Gabby was able to work her magic and make "

5
Michael H. | February 16, 2020 Google

"The stylist know how to make you feel comfortable and made my hair cut go smoothly and I really like"

5
chuck s. | February 14, 2020 Google

"The Best cut that I?ve gotten in years. She was very professional and she knew what she was doing. I"

5
Bryan A. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Great and very pleasant staff. Cheyenne listened well, was very detailed and cared about my satisfac"

5
Ken O. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I was able to get in for my haircut in 10 minutes. Sheri (I believe that was her name) did a great j"

5
Robert S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Cheyenne was a delight...personable and professional!"

5
J H. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Gabriela is terrific!"