Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Desert

5 rating

Friendly attentive staff

5 rating

Friendly staff. I'll definitely be back.

5 rating

Our hairdresser was Laura. I had brought my two grandchildren in on Sunday. We were in the computer and the first child had his hair done within 20 minutes of stepping through the door. We will be back for sure. Fantastic care and great service

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Mia | July 7, 2019 Google

"Friendly attentive staff"

5
Lori T. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. I'll definitely be back."

5
christie c. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Our hairdresser was Laura. I had brought my two grandchildren in on Sunday. We were in the computer "

5
Blair V. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Great, fun, entertaining spot for a haircut."

5
Romeo G. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and great service"

4
Paul L. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Gabriela did an excellent job. Great service and attention to needs!"

5
Robert B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"My hairdresser was extremely pleasant and her skills were excellent. I ave very coarse hair that if "

5
Jason K. | May 27, 2019 Google

"This was one of the best haircuts I've had anywhere, including high end salons. I believe my stylist"

5
Peter S. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Harry, so glad you asked about my experience. I was visiting Palm Springs recently and felt I needed"

5
Brenden H. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and awesome experience. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to get their hai"