Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Desert

3 rating

Nice but cut to short

5 rating

It was excellent

5 rating

I can't say enough about the professionalism, friendly atmosphere and all around great first time experience I had. Stylist Lauren is a great listener and technician. Made my first experience very comfortable. She gained my trust and confidence for future visits.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 120 Client reviews

3
Becky J. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Nice but cut to short"

5
Alia M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" It was excellent"

5
Eric S. | September 12, 2020 Google

" I can't say enough about the professionalism, friendly atmosphere and all around great first time e"

4
Bob J. | September 11, 2020 Google

" I had to go on-line to set my appt vs just calling in so that was the only hassle. That was the rea"

5
Chuck C. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Found them on Yelp with the criteria of being close to where I was staying. Online said 0 minute wa"

5
Dennis E. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Honestly, at my age, I have never completely done everything online, from registering an account, m"

5
Steven L. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Excellent customer service, very friendly, and they give a great haircut."

5
Scott B. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Brianna was great. I've been going to this sports clips for awile. Never been disappointed."

5
Alex L. | August 31, 2020 Google

" It was nice, clean and professional. The staff is super nice, and they always do a great job!"

4
Mark D. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Great haircut done fast. Didn't like being immediately asked if I registered online and how I was f"