Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Desert

5 rating

They are awesome job and very friendly and good communicator. I would love to go there again! Good price too! Thank you

5 rating

Laura and her team are amazing. Excellent customer service.

5 rating

Friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Jorge D. | November 2, 2019 Google

"They are awesome job and very friendly and good communicator. I would love to go there again! Good p"

5
Nick P. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Laura and her team are amazing. Excellent customer service."

5
Gary A. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend."

5
Jason W. | October 17, 2019 Google

"This was my first experience with sport clips and I was very satisfied with the services there. Mart"

5
Harlin A. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Chyeane is an excellent barber"

5
James C. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Lauren was my stylist on this visit. She was very courteous, professional, and listened to what I wa"

2
Ken W. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Stylist very inexperienced"

5
Michael F. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Good cut, shampoo, loved the hot towels on the face, shoulder massage, good combo,"

5
Patrick M. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Sportclips is great and I got MVP. Hot towel is so fantastic ?. I got 30 percentage of MVP also men "

3
Cory F. | September 28, 2019 Google

"had hair in my eyes and asked to have face blown off and stylist blew off face for a half second"