Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palm Desert

5 rating

Outstanding Experience. The shop is pristine, friendly, and provides great customer service. My stylist was Taylor who was absolutely delightful and gave me a fantastic haircut. I'm very happy with the entire experience. Definitely get the MVP experience!

5 rating

Lauren did a great job! Was very happy with my cut and shampoo!

4 rating

Heather was thoughhtful

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Ann M. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Outstanding Experience. The shop is pristine, friendly, and provides great customer service. My styl"

5
Jeff H. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Lauren did a great job! Was very happy with my cut and shampoo!"

4
Tom E. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Heather was thoughhtful"

5
Ken S. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Gabi was awesome ? I waited 20 minutes, but it was worth it."

5
jay c. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Lauren was outstanding, she took time to understand the cut, excellent skill and excellent cut. Grea"

4
Alexander C. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Nice people and good service. The VIP treatment includes a hot face towel and short scalp/shoulder m"

5
Drake B. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Martha is the best. I was out there for work and she took care of me"

5
Bill M. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Great/professional staff. Convenient location. Stop looking for the right place for a good haircut.."

5
Richard F. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Laura stayed to cut my son's hair before her long weekend. Excellent cut!!!"

4
Craig B. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Good service. Could have been a little quicker as two stylists continue to talk and let me sit there"